top of page

Current  Exhibition

Brian Hodgson

November 26th - December 24th 2023
405744179_877172427748405_4220406934488209221_n.jpg

Brian see's this exhibition as an opportunity to showcase his art practise that's as it is at the moment, the work of a disabled artist. For the last three years, Brian has had to come to terms with a diagnosis of MSA, a degenerative condition, that has left him wheelchair-bound. There will be work that existed before the diagnosis and what he has been able to accomplish after the diagnosis, hence the working title 'Before & After', which includes the series 'Reflecting in Light' and 'Glorious'.

Exhibiting with Turner Rowe Art Centre

We have a fabulous galIery wall in the studio to show off your work in all it's glory!  You will have approximately 9m of hanging space, on up to 3 levels with extra plinth space. We provide the hanging service, packaging and sales card costs are included, as well as a private view with snacks and drinks. 

Hiring our wall costs £200 for a for four week period for 2023. With a 25% commission on sales.

We are now booking for 2024 and 2025, where your work will be shown for a period of 3 weeks.  All other terms and conditions remain the same. 

Collectives/groups are welcome. Our stewards work hard on your  behalf, so all you have to do is drop off your work, invite all of your friends, family and clients, publish details on social media then collect any unsold work.  If you would like to exhibit with us, please email or submit our contact form in the first instance.

We are more than happy to offer advice to new exhibitors.  Pop in for a chat!  

Dates for your diary 2024 & 2025

Mixed Show 2nd Jan - 31st Jan 2024

Art < 100 1st Febuary  - 24th February 2024

Tobias 25th Feb to 16th march 2024

Skye Tobin 17th March - 13th April 2024

Julien Hatswell 14th April- 4th May 2024 

Peter White May 5th to May 25th 2024

Mimi Saboya 26th May to 15th June 2024

Irina Mcgahan 16th June to 6th July

Maria Gilbert 7th July 2024 - 27th July 2024
Viktor 28th July - 17th August 2024

Christine Wright & Madeline Lawal 18th August - 7th September 2024

Steve McGuinness 8th September - 21st September 2024

David Bryant 22nd September - 12th October

Mixed Show 12th October - 1st November

Alan Collins 3rd November - 23rd November

Peter Saunders Print Show 15th December - 4th January 2025

Peter Saunders New Work 3rd August - 23rd August 2025

Dates Available for 2024

Sunday 24th November - Saturday 14th December

 

Dates Available for 2025

Go to our booking calendar to secure your exhibition slot 

Exhibition wall - Turner Rowe Art Cent (turnerroweartcentre.com) 

 

Sunday 16th February - Saturday 8th March

Sunday 9th March - Saturday 29th March

Sunday 30th March - Saturday 19th April

Sunday 20th April - Saturday 10th May

Sunday 11th May - Saturday 31st May

Sunday 1st June - Saturday 21st June

Sunday 22nd June - Saturday 12th July

Sunday 13th July - Saturday 2nd August

Sunday 24th August - Saturday 13th September

Sunday 14th - September - Saturday 4th October

Sunday 5th October - Saturday 25th October

Sunday 26th October - Saturday 15th November

Sunday 16th November - 6th December

Sunday 7th December - 27th December

297710424_1214998212673061_6648974249858348387_n.jpg

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page